## Postgraduate Institute of Science - University of Peradeniya M.Sc. in Computer Science - 2024/2025

## **Selected Candidates - Group 02**

The list of candidates of Group 2 who have been selected for the M.Sc. in Computer Science-2024/25 is published below.

Conditionally selected candidates must submit the originals of their degree certificates and transcripts within one month from the commencement of the programme. They may contact the programme coordinator for clarifications regarding their status.

The candidates may register for the programme on or before the 4<sup>th</sup> of September 2024. The programme will be commenced on August 24, 2024.

No	Name	Decision
1	Kularatne Mr. B M U S	Selected
2	Kumara Mr. R S N	Selected
3	Risla Ms. M V F	Selected
4	Dayarathne Ms. W A N S	Conditionally Selected
5	Omathra Ms. S	Selected
6	Puvikanth Mr. S	Selected
7	Balaojanan Mr. V	Selected
8	Rathnayake Ms. R K C T	Selected
9	Amirthalingam Ms. T	Selected
10	Ekanayake Mr. E M T K	Conditionally Selected
11	Thavaneethan Mr. T	Conditionally Selected
12	M.N.F.Nuska	Conditionally Selected
13	M.N.S.Farvin	Conditionally Selected
14	G.L.B.Hatharasinghe	Selected
15	M.Arjun	Selected
16	M P F Farwin	Selected
17	Y M C N Yaparathne	Selected
18	M Sasitharagurukkal	Conditionally Selected
19	J D R Jayasinghe	Conditionally Selected
20	M N A Shereen	Selected
21	R N D Abayagunawardana	Selected

Prof. A.A.I. Perera Co-coordinator/M.Sc. in Computer Science Dr. R.D. Nawarathna Co-coordinator/M.Sc. in Computer Science

Prof. Y.P.R.D. Yapa Chairman/BoS in Statistics & Computer Science

Date: 22.08.2024